Diablo Immortal: How to Change Difficulty

if you’re wondering how to change difficulty immortal devil, You’re not alone. Most games in its genre have an extremely high replay factor due to their end-game progression, which involves replaying the game on a higher difficulty. After unlocking the requirements, here’s what you need to do.

How to change the difficulty in Diablo Immortal

You must meet the following requirements to change the difficulty in immortal devil:

  • Reach level 60.
  • Complete the main story missions.

These requirements will likely take you longer to complete, but they’re worth meeting anyway, as completing these quests grants a large amount of experience.

One of the biggest draws to this genre is the ability to gain powerful new sets of armor, weapons, and abilities. The main game, from start to finish, is usually just a taste of what’s to come at the end of the game. The real fun doesn’t begin until you team up with other players and take on your favorite boss on Hell’s difficulties. That’s when I discover that the most challenging encounters in the game and the most powerful rewards are available. You can’t get the best legendary and ultimate sets without grinding (or paying an insane amount of money).

How to change the difficulty

Once you have met the requirements, you can increase the difficulty level. The difficulty of the end of the game is called Helland currently there are four levels that correspond to your model levels and the combat rating of enemy monsters.

See also  The GeForce RTX 3090 Ti is available: here is its price and performance

To change the difficulty, you must enter Westmarch, open your map and click on the skull icon. From this menu, you can play any level of Hell that you have unlocked so far. For example, those who just finished Normal difficulty and are at level 60 unlock Hell 1. The different difficulty levels of Hell correspond to model levels and monster combat ratings as follows:

  • Hell 1: Paragon Levels 1-60 and Monster Combat Rating 390.
  • Hell 2: Paragon levels 30-130 and Monster Combat Rating 1190.
  • Hell 3: Paragon levels 90-210 and Monster Combat Rating 2150.
  • Hell 4: Paragon levels 160-300 and Monster Combat Rating 3270.

Model levels explained

After reaching level 60, for each new level you reach, you gain a model level and a model point instead of a base level. Model levels are one of the ways to measure your skills at the end of the game. The more model levels and points you have, the more you can develop your model skill trees. Paragon point allocation depends on your class and your endgame build goal.

How Combat Rating Influences Difficulty Change

Your combat rating is a measure of your strength. The combat rating of a monster is the same, well, for a monster. Your rating will be affected by things like armor and weapons, gems, and stat boosts unlocked through the Helliquary.. The better your gear and gems, and the more stat boosts you have, the higher your combat rating will be and you will be able to fight stronger enemies on higher difficulty levels. You can check your combat rating by opening your inventory, looking at your player attributes, and then clicking or tapping on the button labeled “more attributes.”

See also  Diablo Immortal Chinese Release May Fix Content Drought, Fans Hope

This is how you change the difficulty in immortal devil. Now you know how to unlock the option to change the difficulty, as well as how the paragon system affects it and your combat rating. If you’re interested in learning how to change your character’s appearance, check out our guide here.

About the Author

Joseph Rowe

Itinerant English teacher, writer and aspiring front-end developer.

Related Posts

hot chips: the fresh tech creator series — chelsea warner

Hot Chips: The Fresh Tech Creator Series — Chelsea Warner On-The-Go, from hotel rooms to harmonies

Join us for Hot Chips: The Fresh Tech Creator Series 2 and witness the Chelsea Warner magic unfold with her MSI Prestige 13EVO laptop. Welcome to Happy…

5 things you didn't know about the iconic series

5 Things You Didn’t Know About The Iconic Series – Breaking News

Released in 1989, “Lonesome Dove” felt in many ways ahead of its time. It was a spectacle, recreating the Old West in a way that only the…

4 reasons nick fury needs to get superpowers in 'secret

4 Reasons Nick Fury Needs To Get Superpowers In ‘Secret Invasion’ (& 3 Reasons He Shouldn’t)

It’s a universally recognized truth that all characters in the MCU have to gain superpowers eventually. Peggy Carter? She is Captain America herself in multiple universes these…

Tencent becomes majority shareholder in ‘Dying Light’ developer Techland

Image: Techlandia Techland, the developer behind the first-person zombie title Dying Light, has gained a majority shareholder in Chinese conglomerate Tencent. Announced via a blog post by…

this game is said to have "secrets within secrets within

This game is said to have “secrets within secrets within secrets” that even hardcore gamers have never discovered!

Game news This game is said to have “secrets within secrets within secrets” that even hardcore gamers have never discovered! Published on 07/25/2023 at 12:00 Share :…

skyrim skeleton key: how to get the unbreakable lockpick

Skyrim Skeleton Key: How to get the Unbreakable Lockpick

Lockpicking is one of the most useful skills in skyrim. Unfortunately, lock picks are not very durable. Except for the master key. Finding this unbreakable lockpick will…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *