FFXIV patch 6.25 Live Letter 73 headlines 14 hour live stream

The Final Fantasy 14 Live Letter 73 date has been announced, with the upcoming FFXIV patch 6.25 the main focus as part of a massive 14-hour developer livestream to celebrate the start of the 10th year of one of the best MMORPGs around. The stream will also reflect the release of the recent FFXIV patch 6.2 and accompanying FFXIV Island Sanctuary feature, which turns the MMO into a farming game.

FFXIV Live Letter 73 will air on October 7 at 9:30pm PT – that’s October 8 at 12:30am ET / 5:30am BST / 6:30am CEST. It is expected to last approximately two hours, and will be followed by an opening presentation during the eighth 14-hour broadcast of FFXIV, which begins on October 7 at 8pm PT / 11pm ET, or October 8 at 4am BST / 5 a.m. CEST.

Along with Live Letter regulars Naoki Yoshida (FFXIV Producer and Director) and Toshio Murouchi (FFXIV Global Community Producer), Live Letter will feature FFXIV Senior Story Designers Daichi Hiroi, Natsuko Ishikawa and Banri Oda. , to talk about the work of the scenario team. ‘, following the news that the initial story planning for FFXIV 7.0 is complete.

Among the features coming in patch 6.25 are additional Hildibrand quests, Omicron tribal quests, and new ‘variant dungeons’ that offer a non-linear, story-driven dungeon experience with some very challenging additional difficulty modes. The stream will be broadcast in Japanese, but will feature presentation slides in both Japanese and English, and a live translation is planned on the FFXIV community discord for those who want to follow along in more detail. We’ll also be sure to update you on all the big happenings here at PCGamesN.

See also  Soulframe website not working, black screen fix

As for the rest of the 14-hour broadcast, plans include a music contest, a walk with Yoshida, a video segment featuring Eorzea Café’s most popular menu items, a live Q&A session, a chat extended with Yoshida and the creator of the Final Fantasy series. Hironobu Sakaguchi and a zodiac weapon challenge. Many guests are planned to join the broadcast, including the Japanese voice actors of G’raha Tia, Hermes, Amon, and Grynewaht.

If you’re exploring FFXIV’s Island Sanctuary for yourself, be sure to check out our Island Sanctuary animal list and Island Sanctuary gathering materials guides. Meanwhile, Yoshida has teased that we could see the next trailer for Final Fantasy 16 in October.

Related Posts

genshin impact candace materials: all ascension materials

Genshin Impact Candace Materials: All Ascension Materials

looking for one of the Genshin Impact Candace Ascension Materials? The Genshin Impact 3.1 update introduces three new characters to the free-to-play PC game, including Candace, a…

make the fifa 23 commentators shut up when you play

Make the FIFA 23 commentators shut up when you play badly: with this option, they will be nicer

FIFA 23, which will be available on September 30, gives the possibility to disable commentator criticism. There is a desire for FIFA 23, and we see that…

the fridge is red official launch trailer heaven32

The Fridge is Red – Official Launch Trailer Heaven32

Prepare to be immersed in a collection of six hair-raising first-person psychological horror stories in The Fridge is Red, available now on Steam. , trapped in an…

cod: warzone and vanguard season 5 reloaded start times and

CoD: Warzone and Vanguard Season 5 Reloaded Start Times and Details

The Call of Duty Season 5: Last Stand Mid-Season Update “Reloaded” is just around the corner, and this will be the final seasonal update for Vanguard and…

tower of fantasy: cobalt b, the heroine armed to the teeth

Tower of Fantasy: Cobalt-B, the heroine armed to the teeth soon available?

Game News Tower of Fantasy: Cobalt-B, the heroine armed to the teeth soon available? Published on 09/27/2022 at 18:00 If you think you’ve done the rounds of…

fortnite capsule corps: how to find the capsules

How to Fix FIFA 23 Anti-Cheat Error on PC

the FIFA 23 anti-cheat bug it’s an instant hurdle some PC gamers run into when trying to launch the game for the first time, either through Origin…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.