Poll: The next Splatoon 3 Splatfest is almost here. Are you team, food or fun?

Official Splatoon 3 Splatfest Art
Image: Nintendo / @SplatoonNA

It’s almost the weekend, but more importantly, the next Splatoon 3 Splatfest is almost here! Revealed during the September 2022 Nintendo Direct, Deep Cut announced that we would all have to answer that crucial life question: “What would you take to a desert island?”

It’s tough, especially given the options! But the three-team Splatfests open up the opportunity for life’s biggest question and even tougher decisions, we understand. The options this time are for team team, team foodY team fun. Honestly, we could defend any of them: we need ways to survive on the island, easy food would make life a lot easier, but we also need fun in our lives, especially on a desert island.

If it helps you decide, Shiver is Team Gear, Frye is Team Grub, and Big Man is Team Fun (he it is the epitome of fun, after all).

The last Splatfest, which pitted Rock, Paper, Scissors against each other, saw Team Rock snatch victory.

As always, we want to know who you’ll be representing at this weekend’s event. Vote in our poll below and let us know in the comments which side you’re on!

Splatfest kicks off for most people on Saturday, September 24, but we’ve got a list of times by region right here for you:

  • Europe: From September 24 (1am BST / 2pm CEST) to September 26 (1am BST / 2am CEST)
  • North America/Australia/New Zealand: September 23 (5pm PST) / September 24 (10am AEST / 1pm NZST) to September 25 (5pm PST) / September 26 (10am AEST / 12pm NZST)
  • Japan – September 24 (9am JST) to September 26 (9am JST)

Other readings


Related Posts

fantastic fest review: 'satanic hispanics' keeps the anthology genre fresh

Fantastic Fest Review: ‘Satanic Hispanics’ Keeps The Anthology Genre Fresh

CR: Epic Images Anthology movies can be a mixed bag: sometimes the segments are inconsistent or too similar, and the overall message or themes the movie is…

cod: warzone adds new resurgence supreme ltm in season 5

CoD: Warzone Adds New Resurgence Supreme LTM In Season 5 Reloaded Update

Activision announced that the Call of Duty Season 5: Last Stand Mid-Season Update Reloaded is coming to Warzone on September 28, which includes the return of several…

disney dreamlight valley: raw vegetables recipes, fish sandwiches... how to

Disney Dreamlight Valley: raw vegetables recipes, fish sandwiches… How to prepare Mickey’s picnic?

news tip Disney Dreamlight Valley: raw vegetables recipes, fish sandwiches… How to prepare Mickey’s picnic? Published on 09/27/2022 at 16:30 In Disney Dreamlight Valley, you can befriend…

all 12 yakuza games, ranked from worst to best

All 12 Yakuza Games, Ranked From Worst To Best

of sega Yakuza Serie is known for its absurd mix of comedy and melodrama, and each game is without a doubt a totally unique experience. Since its…

'multiverse of madness' fans reflect on sinister strange's mysterious defeat

‘Multiverse of Madness’ Fans Reflect on Sinister Strange’s Mysterious Defeat

Image via Marvel Entertainment/YouTube A seemingly simple question containing a hidden plot is spurring fan discussion related to the Marvel Cinematic Universe movie starring Benedict Cumberbatch, Doctor…

world of warcraft player manages to reach level 80 just

World Of Warcraft Player Manages To Reach Level 80 Just 9 Hours After Wrath Classic Launches

One World of Warcraft player somehow managed to hit level 80 an astonishingly short nine hours after the release of Wrath of the Lich King Classic. As…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.