Tudum: From Korea to the United States, the Netflix fan meeting begins tomorrow!

news culture Tudum: From Korea to the United States, the Netflix fan meeting begins tomorrow!

Netflix is ​​organizing a global event in several countries, Tudum, which will present the platform’s future films and series during festivities.

The Netflix Tudum Global Event is back, and presents his program to us. It takes place in the next few days in South Korea.

Exclusives and secrets

Through this trailer, Netflix reveals an overview of the event. We are promised unpublished imagesof the exclusive information and even secrets. The event will feature both movies, series but also some games produced by Netflix and/or adapted from platform content. Netflix highlights the following content in particular:

School for Good and Evil, Wednesday, Alice in Borderland, Stranger Things, The Bridgerton Chronicle, Little Nemo and the Dreamworld, Enola Holmes 2, Glass Onion: A Tale at Daggers Drawn, Emily in Paris, and EVEN MORE !

Money Heist: Korea, Squid Game, The Witcher, Guns & Gulaabs, Through My Window: Love for Horizon, Tyler Rake 2

And advice to gamers: don’t miss behind the scenes of Stranger Things: Adventures and Challenges, It’s a piece of cake! To your stoves and Compass Point: West.

Tudum: From Korea to the United States, the Netflix fan meeting begins tomorrow!

An international event in several countries

Tudum 2022 will be to follow from September 24 on YouTubebut the festivities begin starting tomorrow on the Netflix fan site Tudum.com/event. They will take place in many cities around the world :

  • the September 23 at 11:00 a.m. Seoul time (4:00 a.m. CET), Tudum kicks off the festivities with a great show from South Korea.
  • September 23 at 11:00 a.m. New Delhi time (7:30 a.m. Paris time), fans will have the pleasure of find out what awaits them from india.
  • The launch of the Tudum event will take place in two stages: the first part at 10:00 a.m. PT (7:00 p.m., Paris time), for United States and Europe
  • and the second part to 11:30 a.m. PT (8:30 p.m., Paris time) for Latin Americawith surprises from other countries.
  • the September 25 at 1:00 p.m. Tokyo time (6:00 a.m. Paris time), our stars from Japan will close Tudum paying homage to Japanese programs.

Netflix has also prepared for you a page on his sitefor highlight the different content related to the Tudum event.

See also  Netflix Releases Chilling First Look at Guillermo del Toro's Cabinet of Horrors
Tudum: From Korea to the United States, Netflix's fan meeting begins tomorrow!

Follow the Tudum event on the dedicated site on September 23 and then on YouTube from September 24.

Related Posts

nba 2k23 ronnie 2k locations – where to find ronnie

NBA 2K23 Ronnie 2K Locations – Where to find Ronnie 2K in the city

In NBA 2K23, Ronnie 2K is back in The City, giving players the all-important ability to create additional player builds in the game’s MyPlayer mode, but only…

uncle jack charles to be fired at victoria's state funeral

Uncle Jack Charles to be fired at Victoria’s state funeral

Uncle Jack will long be remembered for being a champion of truth, using his life experiences and love of theater to educate Australians and dedicating his life…

how to watch hocus pocus 2: release date and streaming

How to watch Hocus Pocus 2: release date and streaming

Wondering how to watch Hocus Pocus 2? We’ve got all the details on Disney’s long-awaited sequel, from showtimes to streaming information. See also  Darkwing Duck Gets Heroic…

fifa 23 review:

FIFA 23 review:

FIFA 23 stands out thanks to four words that its community hardly dared to dream of. They. She changed. Latest. Equipment. Like, legit ripped off the whole…

how to get xbox game pass on steam deck

How to get Xbox Game Pass on Steam Deck

Learning how to get Xbox Game Pass on the Steam Deck will be one of the first questions many gamers have once their precious handheld finally arrives…

cheating scandal ends with the try guys becoming the tri

Cheating scandal ends with The Try Guys becoming The Tri Guys

Credit: Try Guys the test boys have officially announced that Ned Fulmer will no longer be a part of the popular YouTube group, following recent cheating allegations…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.